Blockchain Gaming Awards Ceremony 2022

Awards Categories

Final Results

Projects that participate in the voting can be nominees by registering on the official website or being recommended by one of the ABGA Diamond and Platinum members. The award winners will be determined by the final results of ranked voting.

Awards Categories

Elected by data

The nomination of the following awards will be based on publicly available aggregate data throughout 2022. The award winners will then be selected by a panel of professional judges.

About ABGA Awards Ceremony

「2022 ABGA Annual Awards Ceremony」 is one of the comprehensive award activities hosted by ABGA, aiming to build one of the most professional blockchain events in Asia and even globally. Since its establishment, ABGA has recruited more than 100 members, covering more than 100,000 users. The first “ABGA 2022 Annual Award Ceremony” features a strong panel of experts, a comprehensive judging mechanism, online voting, and other judging processes to fully guarantee the fairness and authority of the voting results.

「2022 ABGA Annual Awards Ceremony」 offers 8 awards, covering Gaming, NFT, MetaVerse, Web3, Media Community, and other categories, aiming to give recognition to the industry organizations and practitioners who are innovative and pioneering!


Data Support

Data orgnizations : Footprint,CMC


ABGA Diamond & Platinum Members

Media & Community Partners

Global Partners

Support Medias

Welcome to contact us: